Who We Are

Canton Lions Officers 2022-2023

President: Betsy Minton
Vice-President: John Gebauer
Secretary: Carol Barlow
Treasurer: Tony Toro
Membership Chair: Bill Henson

Board of Directors

Don Scott, Gary Miller, Greg Minton Bill Henson, and Bob Bessell

CantonCT Lions Charities, Inc.

A 501(c)(3) charitable entity of the Canton Lions Club

President:Betsy Minton
Secretary: John Gebauer
Treasurer: Anthony J. Toro

Board of Directors

Jerry Alonzy, Dave Hudon, Gary Miller, Don Scott, Kevin Sullivan

Learn more about CantonCT Lions Charities